Entertainment Entertainment news

Pabs Official Releases ‘Made In Kwahu’ Album Tracklist

The award-winning musician shared the tracklist in a post sighted by Manuel Voices

He is expected to drop the album on Friday, September 30, 2022.

Pabs featured Otaado AB, Kwame Nkansah, Bergs, Exbee, Kushbwoy, Rap Lhord and Bra Dondo on this album.

The ‘Made In Kwahu’ album will be released exclusively on Boomplay for a week before it is made available on other stores as a result of a partnership deal.

Check out the tracklist below.

See also  “My fans wear quality shoes than you do” – Shatta Wale clashes with Arnold on UTV after he was described as confused and inconsistent [Video]

About the author

Official Ghbee