Entertainment Entertainment news

MzVee Drops Track List For Her ’10 Thirty’ Album

MzVee has dropped the track list for her ’10 Thirty’ Album.

She held a listening session over the weekend.

The album will be released on June 24, 2022.

MzVee is coming out with ten tracks on this album.

The popular Ghanaian singer featured Harmonize, Kwesi Arthur, Bella Shmurda, Kofi Kinaata, Yemi Alade, Stonebwoy, DJ Henry X and Tiwa Savage on the ‘10 Thirty’ album.

Check out the tracklist below.

See also  7 New Beautiful Pics Of Ruth of Date Rush That Will Amaze You

About the author